Board Of Directors

Meet our leaders for this term.

Roger Pombrol

Executive Vice Chair
Emerald Standard
roger@emerald-standard.com

Ricky Cortez

Executive Vice Chair
MCA Communications, Inc.
ricky.c.cortez@mcacom.com

Jorge Mancilla

Vice Chair
Gutier Inc.
jorge.mancilla@gutier.com

John Bowles

Board Member, Former Board Chair
Azteca-Omega
jbowles@azteca-omega.com

Ruben Mercado Jr.

Board Member, Former Board Chair
IPSUM GC
rm@ipsumgc.com

Roque Campos

Board Member
Montgomery Heavy Equipment
RCampos@heavyequipmenttx.com

Maribel Rodriguez

Board Member
Sunshine Personnel Solutions LLC
maribel@sunshinepersonnelsolutions.com

Carol MacNeil

Treasurer
Genesis Cabling and Lighting
cmacneil@gencabling.com

Gregory Williams

Board Member
Honesty Construction
gregw@honestycg.com

Hemendra Patel

Board Member
Texas Concrete
hpatel.texasconcrete@gmail.com

Johnny Hollins

Board Member
JG Hollins Builders
johnny@jghollinsbuilders.com

Heather Kelly

Secretary
Dominion Air & Heat LLC
heather@dominionair.net

Have a Project in Mind?

We are here to help!

Location

1337 W. 43rd St
Suite B165
Houston, Tx 77018

(832) 797-1842

info@namctexas.org