Board Of Directors

Meet our leaders for this term.

Ruben Mercado Jr.

Board Chair
IPSUM GC
rm@ipsumgc.com

Roger Pombrol

Executive Vice Chair
Emerald Standard
roger@emerald-standard.com

Roque Campos

Vice Chairman
Montgomery Heavy Equipment
RCampos@heavyequipmenttx.com

Carol MacNeil

Secretary
Genesis Cabling and Lighting
cmacneil@gencabling.com

Xavier Leal

Treasurer
Xellent Landscaping Services
x@xellentservices.com

Maribel Rodriguez

Board Member
Sunshine Personnel Solutions LLC
maribel@sunshinepersonnelsolutions.com

Hamilton Rucker

Board Member
hamilton.rucker@maidensys.com

Hemendra Patel

Board Member
Texas Concrete
hpatel.texasconcrete@gmail.com

Jorge Mancilla

Board Member
Gutier Inc.
jorge.mancilla@gutier.com

John Bowles

Board Member
Azteca-Omega
jbowles@azteca-omega.com

Tony Vasquez

Board Member
Lone Star Mechanical HVAC
tvasquez@lsmhvac.com 

Have a Project in Mind?

We are here to help!

Contact Us

Location

1337 W. 43rd St
Suite B165
Houston, Tx 77018

281-616-6757

info@namctexas.org